We are pleased to announce the TSKUK Squad that has been selected to compete at the JSKA European Championships in Hungary on Sunday 28th May 2017.

From Eastern Shotokan Karate Association (Norfolk)
Mahisha Ahmed, Micah Avowlanu, Isabella Brown, Lana Clark, Max Clay, Joanna Crane, Elliot Dronfield, Reegan Green, Leo Jones, Molly Lambert, Udon Leathersich, Alex Loombe, Shannon Marment, Arwen Stewart, Max Threadwell and Joshua Wright,

From Westwood Karate Academy (Essex)
Brandon Aguinaldo, Daniel Allen, Megan Allen, Caitlin Day, Brandon Gill, Harrison Gill, Mason Gill, James Harris, Mac Oates, Henry Stokes, Charlie Tarr, Finn Tyrell, Reece Ward, Hannah Winning and Eleanor Worth.

Good luck everyone!