We are pleased to announce the TSKUK Squad that has been selected to compete at the XIX FSKA World Championships at the K2 Arena on 26th – 29th October 2017.

From Eastern Shotokan Karate Association (Norfolk)

Mahisha Ahmed, Micah Avowlanu, Isabella Brown, Lana Clark, Max Clay, Joanna Crane, Elliot Dronfield, Reegan Green, Ethan Jones, Leo Jones, Molly Lambert, Udon Leathersich, Alex Loombe, Shannon Marment, Patrick Matthews, Matthew Potter, Luca Occhionero, Dylan Partridge – Kelly, Sam Snelling, Arwen Stewart, Max Threadwell, Layla Ward and Joshua Wright.

From Westwood Karate Academy (Essex)

Brandon Aguinaldo, Daniel Allen, Megan Allen, Caitlin Day, Grace Durrant, Brandon Gill, Harrison Gill, Mason Gill, Erin Jackson, Hannah Mitchell, Mac Oates, Beth Stansfield, Henry Stokes, Charlie Tarr, Brandon Thomas, Finn Tyrell, Reece Ward, Hannah Winning, Autumn Winstanley and Eleanor Worth.

Good Luck to you all.